toto sgp Bingo World Championship gives out $10,000 in CASH!

The most prestigious online bingo event of the year was exceptionally good this year with qualifiers vying for cash prizes totaling to $10,000!

We are talking of course about the Bingo World Championship 2006, which was sponsored by leading online bingo games operator toto sgp ENTERTAINMENT LTD.

Following three months of extremely competitive Qualifying Rounds, 15 players from each of the 12 participating online bingo sites competed at the Grand Final, where a variety of 23 bingo games gave away in total $10,000 to 28 winners!

Long before the time the Grand Final was due to start on Wednesday March 8th, at 8pm EST, everything was in place to welcome the players.

The first 15 games were giving away $100 each for a bingo on any straight line. The competition was really heating up as the next 4 games were Blackouts, where winners got $300 for each game. This was followed by 2 Blackout games each giving $400. The two final games were the big ones with a Blackout on game 22, giving away $1,000 which was won by the player pitpit from Glamour Bingo. Game 23, another Blackout was won by player Angling, from BingoMEGA Quarter who took home $5,000 in cash!

After the completion of all the games at the Grand Final, BINGO ENTERTAINMENT LTD was left confident that this has been the most successful Bingo World Championship to date, and BINGO ENTERTAINMENT LTD has vowed that next year the event will be even bigger and better and will be giving away even more money.

The 12 participating sites were:

BINGOGALA™, which can be found at: www.bingogala.com

BingoMEGA Nickels, which can be found at: www.nickel.bingomega.net

BingoMEGA Quarters, which can be found at: www.quarter.bingomega.net

Premier Bingo, which can be found at: www.premierbingo.com

Bingo Empire, which can be found at: www.bingoempire.com

Glamour Bingo, which can be found at: www.glamourbingo.com

Main Street Bingo, which can be found at: www.mainstreetbingo.com

Bingo Splash, which can be found at: www.bingosplash.com

Imperial Bingo, which can be found at: www.imperialbingo.com

Paramount Bingo, which can be found at: www.paramountbingo.com

Exclusive Bingo, which can be found at: www.exclusivebingo.com

Starlight Bingo, which can be found at: www.starlightbingo.com

Congratulations to all the winners, and may you win even more!

Call Now

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Annuitas Group will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.